Skip to main content


Showing posts from October, 2014

2014 Election

For complete election information, please visit the DeKalb County Voter Registration and Elections website. Election day is Tuesday, November 4, 2014.Candidates for the DeKalb County Board of Commissioners, District 1:Wendy Butler
1359 Brawley Circle, NE
Brookhaven, GA 30319
404-583-2255Larry Danese
1829 W. Nancy Creek Drive
Brookhaven, GA 30341
770-458-0534Nancy Jester
1516 Dunwoody Club Crossing
Dunwoody, GA 30338
678-360-1148Tom Owens
2677 Beacon Drive
Doraville, GA 30360
404-984-7005Holmes E. Pyles
2138 Deer Ridge Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
404-406-8490Candidates for Georgia State Senate, District 40:Fran Millar
PO Box 88096
Dunwoody, GA 30356Tamara Johnson
PO Box 213
Tucker, GA 30085